Small Favours Sneak Peak

I am currently working on finalising my new business venture Small Favours. It has been an idea I have had for a long time and so glad (with the support of my partner) I finally took the plunge.  I have enjoyed sourcing products and coming up with different ideas and really happy with the products I will be supplying.  The website is just about finished and I have been busy taking photos and sorting our price points etc.

Here is a little sneak peak of some of the items I will be selling…..

Stick on Moustache

Stick on Moustache

Bargain Favour Bag

Bargain Favour Bag

Cutie Favour Bag

Cutie Favour Bag

Favour Bags

Complete Favour Bags

Leave a Reply

